General Information

Organising Committee

Batavier-simpel 2

Organisation Batavierenrace

The race is organised by students of the Radboud University Nijmegen and the University of Twente. They are assisted by the board of the Batavierenrace Foundation. Besides the board, there is a team consisting of 650 volunteers who put a lot of effort in the perfection of the race. Among them are medics, volunteers at start and finish and 150 motorcyclist. The special radio communication service of the Batavierenrace makes sure all 40 organisation buses can communicate with each other without any problems.

Organising Committee 45th Batavierenrace

Bestuursfoto 45e

The following people are in the Organising Committee of the 45th Batavierenrace:

Elian König (president)
Juliët van der Rijst (vice president)
Jari Wennemers (treasurer)
Steven Huls (secretary)
Michèlle Bouwmans
Ellen Bourgondiën
Bas Timmen
Bregje Klomp
Jeroen van Haaren
Michael van der Lans

SUSA Studenten uitzendbureau
Susa Facebook
Overige sponsoren
Sourcy Vitamin Water